Drone-023: Richard Fearless – Future Rave Memory

Release date // November 5, 2021 (Vinyl ships from December 17, 2021)
Format // 12″, digital
Catalog Nr // Drone 023
Purchase // 12″, digital

A1: Tamas
A2: Earth Tapes
A3: Future Rave Memory
B1: Vision
B2: Rotation Axis
B3: Our Acid House

Richard Fearless follows his critically acclaimed psycho-geographical techno masterpiece ‘Deep Rave Memory’ with its companion album ‘Future Rave Memory’.

Across titanium kosmische, industrial ambience, weightless acid and dark drone, this new record is an instrument of evocative wonder and heavy emotion. A dystopian ambient album and work of modernist meditation set firmly in an era when humanity is reckoning with its outsized place in the natural world, a process which may evoke humility, defiance, denial or despair.