Drone pursues new resonant frequencies with it’s twelfth release, a tonal, penetrating, and experimental album from long time Fearless collaborators, Von Haze.

VII is a nod to the tradition of ragas. Each song written for a specific power centre in the body and to engage both active and passive effects of sustained and concentrated sound.

Recorded in LA, produced by Richard Fearless and mixed at Drone’s Metal Box, London.

1. Solar Plexus
2. Hara
3. Alanada
4. Root
5. Lazuli
6. Third Eye
7. Crown

Out October 13, 2017 on LP and Digital.